Kundsupport

Elisabeth Svensson
Elisabeth Svensson
Innesäljare
036-37 71 90
elisabeth.svensson@westal.se

Emelie Jansson
Emelie Jansson
Innesäljare
036-37 71 90
emelie.jansson@westal.se

Daniel Svensson
Daniel Svensson
Innesäljare/Offert
036-37 71 90
daniel.svensson@westal.se

Ann Martinsson
Ann Martinsson
Marknadsassistent
036-37 71 90
ann.martinsson@westal.se

Emelie Norin
Emelie Norin
Marknadskoordinator
036-37 71 90
emelie.norin@westal.se

Jennifer Eliasson
Jennifer Eliasson
Ljusdesigner
036-37 71 90
jennifer.eliasson@westal.se

Utesäljare

Hanna Danielsson
Hanna Danielsson
Säljare syd
0733-18 98 04
hanna.danielsson@westal.se

Mikael DÁilly
Mikael DÁilly
Säljare stockholm/öst
0731-25 50 20
mikael.dailly@westal.se

Per Henriksson
Per Henriksson
Säljare väst
0722-51 96 99
per.henriksson@westal.se

Erland Isaksson
Erland Isaksson
Säljare norr
0738-83 23 60
erland.isaksson@westal.se

Ledning

Frida Alexandersson
Frida Alexandersson
VD
036-37 71 90, 0733-10 67 00
frida.alexandersson@westal.se

Denise Van
Denise Van
Ekonomi och HR-ansvarig
0731-25 75 77
denise.van@westal.se

Ulf Olsson
Ulf Olsson
Försäljningsansvarig
0733-10 67 01
ulf.olsson@westal.se

Timmy Kantola
Timmy Kantola
Produktansvarig
036-37 71 90
timmy.kantola@westal.se

Jörgen Linusson
Jörgen Linusson
Produktionsansvarig
0733-10 67 02
jorgen.linusson@westal.se

Johan Kasseberg
Johan Kasseberg
Inköp/Kvalitétsansvarig
036-77 774 66
johan.kasseberg@westal.se

Lager och produktion

Lager och produktion