Ulf Olsson
Försäljningsansvarig
   0733-10 67 01
  ulf.olsson@westal.se

Daniel Svensson

Teamledare innesälj
  036-37 71 90
 daniel.svensson@westal.se

Ulrika Ridell
Innesäljare/Ljusdesign
  036-37 71 90
 ulrika.ridell@westal.se

Sarah Klinterot
Innesäljare/Ljusdesigner
   036-37 71 90
  sarah.adolfsson@westal.se

Per Henriksson
Säljare väst
   0722-51 96 99
  per.henriksson@westal.se

Emelie Jansson
Säljare öst
   0731-25 50 20 
  emelie.jansson@westal.se

Lars Westerberg
Säljare öst
   0731-25 92 70
  lars.westerberg@westal.se

Hanna Danielsson
Säljare syd
   0733-18 98 04
  hanna.danielsson@westal.se

Jörgen Ling
Säljare norr
   0702-51 00 76
  jorgen.ling@westal.se

Frida Alexandersson
VD/Marknadsansvarig
   036-37 71 90, 0733-10 67 00
  frida.alexandersson@westal.se

Timmy Kantola
Produktansvarig
   0738-26 40 03
  timmy.kantola@westal.se

Emelie Norin
Marknadskoordinator
   0731-25 75 77
  emelie.norin@westal.se

Tilda Alexandersson
Marknadsassistent
   0736-37 71 90
  tilda.alexandersson@westal.se

Tobias Levinsson
Teknisk Specialist
   0731-25 13 88
  tobias.levinsson@westal.se

Stina Larsson
Ekonomi och HR-ansvarig
   0704-22 01 65
  stina.larsson@westal.se

Elisabeth Svensson
Ekonomiassistent
   036-37 71 90
  elisabeth.svensson@westal.se

Johan Kasseberg

Inköps- och Logistikansvarig
   0702-44 54 04
  johan.kasseberg@westal.se

Robert Johansson

Produktionsansvarig
   0733-10 67 02
  robert.johansson@westal.se

Ara Galstyan

Teamledare montering
   036-37 71 90
  montering@westal.se

Michael Wulff

Teamledare verkstad
   036-37 71 90
  verkstad@westal.se