Försäljning

Ulf Olsson

Ulf Olsson
Försäljningsansvarig
0733-10 67 01
ulf.olsson@westal.se

Emelie Jansson

Emelie Jansson
Innesäljare
036-37 71 90
emelie.jansson@westal.se

Daniel Svensson

Daniel Svensson

Innesäljare/Offert
036-37 71 90
daniel.svensson@westal.se

Daniel Svensson

Ulrika Ridell

Innesäljare/Ljusdesign
036-37 71 90
ulrika.ridell@westal.se

Per Henriksson

Per Henriksson
Säljare väst
0722-51 96 99
per.henriksson@westal.se

Erland Isaksson

Erland Isaksson
Säljare norr
0738-83 23 60
erland.isaksson@westal.se

Lars Westerberg

Lars Westerberg
Säljare Stockholm norr
0731-25 92 70
lars.westerberg@westal.se

Jan Karlsson

Jan Karlsson
Säljare Stockholm syd
0731-25 50 20
jan.karlsson@westal.se

Hanna Danielsson

Hanna Danielsson
Säljare syd
0733-18 98 04
hanna.danielsson@westal.se

Marknad

Frida Alexandersson

Frida Alexandersson
VD/Marknadsansvarig
036-37 71 90, 0733-10 67 00
frida.alexandersson@westal.se

Timmy Kantola

Timmy Kantola
Produktansvarig
036-37 71 90
timmy.kantola@westal.se

Emelie Norin

Emelie Norin
Marknadskoordinator
036-37 71 90
emelie.norin@westal.se

Ekonomi

Denise Van

Denise Van
Ekonomi och HR-ansvarig
0731-25 75 77
denise.van@westal.se

Elisabeth Svensson
Ekonomiassistent
036-37 71 90
elisabeth.svensson@westal.se

Produktion / Lager

Johan Kasseberg

Johan Kasseberg
Inköps- och Logistikansvarig
0702-44 54 04
johan.kasseberg@westal.se

Robert Johansson

Robert Johansson
Produktionsansvarig
0733-10 67 02
robert.johansson@westal.se

Ulla Andersson

Ulla Andersson
Lageransvarig
036-37 71 90
ulla.andersson@westal.se

Ara Galstyan

Ara Galstyan
Teamledare montering
036-37 71 90
montering@westal.se

Michael Wulff

Michael Wulff
Teamledare verkstad
036-37 71 90
verkstad@westal.se

Lager och produktion