Personal

 

Kundsupport

Gabriella

Gabriella Sköld
Innesäljare/Ljusdesigner
036-377190
gabriella.skold@westal.se

Per Johansson

Elisabeth Svensson
Innesäljare
036-377190
elisabeth.svensson@westal.se

Daniel Svensson

Daniel Svensson
Innesäljare/Offert
036-377190
daniel.svensson@westal.se

Emelie Jansson

Emelie Jansson
Innesäljare
036-377190
emelie.jansson@westal.se

Ann Martinsson (Mammaledig)
Marknadsassistent
036-377190
ann.martinsson@westal.se

 

Emelie Norin
Marknadskoordinator
036-377190
emelie.norin@westal.se

Utesäljare


Magnus Aspling

Säljare, väst
0733-104122
magnus.aspling@westal.se



Erland Isaksson
Säljare, norr
0738-832360
erland.isaksson@westal.se 

 

 

 

Hanna Danielsson

 Hanna Danielsson
Säljare, syd
0733-189804
hanna.danielsson@westal.se

 

 

Mikael d'Ailly

Mikael DÁilly
Säljare, sthlm/öst
0731-255020
mikael.dailly@westal.se 

 

Ledning

Frida Alexandersson

Frida Alexandersson
VD 
036-377190, 0733-106700
frida.alexandersson@westal.se

Denise Van
Ekonomi och HR-ansvarig 
0731-25 75 77
denise.van@westal.se

Ulf Olsson

Ulf Olsson
Marknadsansvarig
0733-106701
ulf.olsson@westal.se 

Timmy Kantola

Timmy Kantola
Produktansvarig
036-377190
timmy.kantola@westal.se

Maria Elmer

Jörgen Linusson
Produktionsansvarig
0733-106702
jorgen.linusson@westal.se

Johan Kesseberg

Johan Kasseberg
Inköp/Kvalitétsansvarig
036-7777466
johan.kasseberg@westal.se 

Anders Liabäck

Anders Liabäck
Säljansvarig

0731-259270
anders.liaback@westal.se

 

 

Lager och produktion